its my birthday!!! OOTD&MOTD

hello loves, how are you guys doing today? Took these pictures on my birhday (may21) while my friends and i were headed out for dinner. I wasn’t in the mood this year for a party but you can still call what we had a turnup🙌
image
image
image

image

image

image
image

image

image

Outfit details
Shirt – TM lewin, N9,000 from their store at ikeja city mall

jeans – Denim, gifted

shoes – BAMBOO, N2500, thrifted from Lagos market

Bag – susen leather collection, N8000, my sister’s mobile shop.

Leave a Reply

