My hair review – the fuss

Hello dearies! Happy new month. i discovered over the month that there was a lot of fuss about my hair. To clarify things and also share my secret i decided to put a detailed post on the hair weave i had on throughtout the month of may and on my birthday.
Initially, i wanted to make vivica A fox. But it was too pricy and scarce for my budget for the month, being my birthday period so i went with this synthetic weave my friend told me about.

image

image

image

image

image

The name of the weave is noble gold zippy! I love,love love this hair and moreso cause people love it on me. I purchased two cause i wanted it to be chunky but ended up using one and the half. Being a control freak that i am, i guided my stylist through the braiding and sewing of the hair. Told her to leave some of my hair in the middle and at the sides, as i would a brazillian weave. Also, pointed at some parts of my hair that she should had more weave so that some sides could be more chunky than others and that everything would be even.
PROS
It has a nice lustre to it.
The texture is not too harsh and not to soft.

CONS
The hair wasn’t that healthy. Whenever i want to comb it out using my hands, a good amount of the weave would fall off with it.

Got a pack for N800. Considering the price i paid for it, i can’t complain.
Would i buy again? Haven yeah! My sis even asked me to get her one.

Want updates? Follow me on Instagram @primadonna_b or Twitter @bukeishow
Xoxo 😘

primadonna_b

One thought on “My hair review – the fuss

Leave a Reply

