Sun kissed 😘

hello fellas! Happy eid-el-fitre and happy holidays…strobing!…what’s stobing? Strobing in my opinion is the same thing as highlighting but with a little bit more for extra effect and glow.
I’l be sharing with you guys how i gave myself this sunkissed look.
Firstly, i always mosturize before applying my makeup. After the usual foundation routine i applied my concealer…for this look i used more than two shades lighter. I then set it all with powder and went further to apply my bronzer…

image

image

image

image

image

i can’t wait to share with you guys what i got from my last makeup haul. Don’t forget to subscribe so you won’t miss it
Xoxo 😘

primadonna_b

2 thoughts on “Sun kissed 😘

Leave a Reply

