How to go from tailored to messy in less than five minutes

Hello fam! So I wanna spice things up a bit…I’ll be using this post as a medium to explain how you can go from a Disney princess or a office tailored look to a messy outdoor or beach look. This time, I’ll be talking about it all…that’s makeup, hair and dress cause I styled this model myself… On to the juicy part
In creating the princess look, I did a simple yet sophisticated eye look and a mauve lipstain. Made us of my LA girl glazed lippaint that I mentioned in my previous post mixed with another lipstick (can’t remember the name) and my Maybelline blush which added a cooltone yet royal and girly flush to her face. I then styled her hair in two parts for a feminine yet mature touch. Spiced it up by adding a floral crown which ended birthing this Disney look.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Changing the look up a bit to a more urban messy look. I added a bold red lip ,messed up her hair to a messy bun and changed the dress to a three quarter denim for a street/outdoor or beach look.

image

image

Which look do you prefer? Its weekend guys! Time to open those makeup purses and items you didn’t use during the week and recreate your favorite look. Have you seen my last post? Did something tricky with smiley chi’s eyes.

Don’t forget to like, follow and share !!!
Let’s exchange pics and tweets
Gracias πŸ™Œ

primadonna_b

Leave a Reply

