The kinky apothecary glycerine

Has my face been flawless?…well in my previous post I mentioned that I would update you guys on my face routine..well, I’ll be doing this in stages.

Firstly, I will like to say that my face is not that rough or hyperpigmented, neither is it acne prone except during that special time of the month ;). However, when I started using makeup more often I realized some flaws. Immediately I went into skin therapist mode. Did a lot of research and I enjoyed it. I honestly love this part of my life. With theory and practice came results and before I knew it my sisters were asking me for skin care advice.
The kinky apothecary glycerin

image

This product is actually for the hair line but I use it for my face. Glycerin in general is good for the face as it moisturizes, smoothings and protects the face.
Me without makeup and the kinky glycerin on my face
image

image

image

If you have dry skin, this product is for you. However, if you have an oily skin beware as this product can make your face appear more oily. I use this product in the day as a primer and at night after I have washed my face as the skin heals up during such time.
I purchased mine for #1,000 from my sacred beauty during my makeup haul visit. You can check out the kinky apothecary shop here.
Disclaimer
This post is not sponsored.
If you did enjoy however, you can check out this post.
In other news, my sister got married this last Saturday and I would be posting my #motd and how i achieved thw look for that day. Please subscribe via email so you won’t miss it
Gracias πŸ™Œ

primadonna_b

5 thoughts on “The kinky apothecary glycerine

  1. You have amazing skin πŸ™‚ haha unfortunately i’m one of those girls with an army of pimples on my chin thanks to that time of the month.

    Like

Leave a Reply

