Get ready with me!!! Sister’s wedding

Hello dolls…your girl is back again! I’m so excited I have literally one week break from work for sallah. Yippee! I’ll like to say that my sisters wedding was so much fun with
so little time so on that day I wasn’t able to get the desired look I was going for cause the engagement and wedding was for the same day. However, I did like the fact that my people where still able to see the potential in that look and loved it. My favorite part of the look tho was in the dress :D. I chose this style cause I wanted something I can still rock after the wedding…my own evening gown 😉
Face
Same as here

image

image

image

image

image

image

Eyes
Sleek neutral palette in the shade honeycomb for lid.
Same palette in bark for outer corner
Same palette in regal as transition color.
Ardell falsies in glamour
I lined my eyes that day but forgot to line it when I was recreating the look.
Lips
LA girl matte lipstick in rebel for full lips for engagement then for wedding added the LA girl matte lipstick in playful at the center upper and lower lip for the perfect ombre effect.

image

image

Hope you enjoyed this tutorial. If you did please like,subscribe and share☺☺
Let’s exchange pictures and tweets
Xoxo

primadonna_b

4 thoughts on “Get ready with me!!! Sister’s wedding

Leave a Reply

