Blue hues

here’s one of my works I’m excited to share. As we all know Christmas is

a party season and what you call in Nigeria owambe.

image

image

image

This client of mine wanted that ‘owambe’ look and I gave it to her. I started of by tiring the head gear (gele). This headgear was a bit soft and fluffy.

image

image

image

Opened up my awesome new 120 palette. I started of by priming the eyes and higlighting under the brows with (g).
image

Afterwhich, I applied the golden shades(a&b) to the inner tearduct and the blue shades(c&d) to the lid, made use of the orange shade (e) as transition and then finished up with black (f) for the outer corner of the eye. I then did my usual foundation routine using my revlon foundation and Milani powder, applied a mild highlight and contour using my sleek face contour kit as that was the look my client wanted. Then used a nude lipstick by jordana for the lips and that was it. Ofcourse I applied falsies. do you like this new pair? just tried it out and loving it so far.
image

I’ll be doing a Christmas makeup tutorial soon so kindly subscribe so you won’t miss it. checkout previous post
kindly like, share and subscribe to my blog.
likewise follow me on
instagram
twitter
I follow back.
thanks
xoxo
primadonna_b

6 thoughts on “Blue hues

Leave a Reply

