GIVEAWAY! Val’s day free makeover

Hello Dolls, firstly I wanna say a big thank you for all the love you’v showed me by connecting with me on my blog and other social media links.
image

The moment you’v all been waiting for..the first ever ‘contact’ giveaway.

*abstract from my instagram
…if you read this till the end then know that
i’l be doing a free makeover for the winner of my valentine’s day MAKEOVER GIVEAWAY
STEPS
Follow my IG @primadonna_b
Follow makeup page @bukeishowsmakeup
Follow my blog thecreativebukei.wordpress.com
Repost picture on instagram
If you have a blog, repost on blog. To make it easier dolls, use the various social links that are on the sidebar of this page or towards the end if your using your phone as the link.
The more HYPE, the more your chance of winning this free makeover! Keep posting dolls and goodluck! Strictly for people based in Lagos. A non contact giveaway opened internationally would be on the blog soon.
Love, primadonna_b

4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY! Val’s day free makeover

Leave a Reply

