e.l.f blush palette Review + swatches

It all started the morning my sister asked me to get her a very good blush, at the best price. Immediately, my mind was on the e.l.f blush palette. These shades are well pigmented but can easily be worked with and built up to your individual preference.

e.l.f blush palette

Product: e.l.f blush palette in dark

DSC01739

DSC01747e.l.f blush palette review plus swatchese.l.f blush palette review

packaging: I love the packaging and the fact that it comes with a mirror. The mirror is so clear and now i use it nearly everyday!

e.l.f blush palette review +swatches

Formula/Pigmentation: I love the fresh feel of the blushes on my face and it lasts all day long. The e.l.f. blush palette contains three matte and one shimmery blush. I swatched them on my hand only once or twice which is awesome compared to my other blush that no matter the amount, it doesn’t show on my skintone.

Price: 3,000 naira

Application: I use my style master blush brush (available for giveaway. see here) to apply in between my contour and highlight.

My take: I definately would get in the other shades as well as recommend, cause the one i did recommend to my sister (the e.l.f. blush palette in medium) – she’s loving it!

Favourites: My favourite shade is the peachy one and the dark mauve with shimmer.

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post!

 Wanna see the blushes in action? see here.

Keep in touch and let’s be friends!

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Bloglovin

Facebook

Blog IG

xoxo

Primadonna_b

 

 

One thought on “e.l.f blush palette Review + swatches

Leave a Reply

