My birthday in pictures

Hello everyone, i’m sure you’r wondering how I celebrated my birthday, especially since my beach plans got cancelled. Well, my birthday was a date

image

image

A date with my second bff and namesake ‘bukky’. I wasn’t really in the mood to go out but i’m a birthday freak; so mom and bukky gingered me a bit..

image

image

we went to this restaurant at the mall, bukky had Caribbean rice and snail while I had friedrice with jollof rice, garnished with salad and catfish for brunch. We were just getting warmed up when God decided to shower me with his blessings and rain started falling..hence, we took a cab and went home.

image

image

image

I didn’t realise how much I missed bukky and I thought Ghana had taken her from me but luckily, my highschool friend still has my back as I have hers’.

image

image

image

Outfit : Dress from Ninewest (Gifted by my sweet sis tee)
May peeps are plenty! When is your birthday? Do comment! Likewise, don’t forget to follow me for updates! Gracias… have you seen my post on my experience withΒ ASA?

Keep in touch and let’s be Friends!

Instagram

Twitter

Bloglovin’

Pinterest

Facebook

Instagram blog

Xoxo
IG: Primadonna_b

6 thoughts on “My birthday in pictures

  1. Aw great post!! Hope you had a great birthday πŸ˜€
    My Birthday on the 24th May and I was thinking of doing a post about it but had not ideas about how to go about it! You’ve given me a great idea, thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

