Make up transformation (Multiple pleats asooke)

Hello people, how was your weekend? Mine was great! So over the weekend, I created this look on my client who had tribal marks and I made them disappear, this is not my first time of doing this, just my first time of actually taking the before picture. For the eyes, the key is

blending! Blend till your hands ache.lol

image

image

image

The headgear is asooke. I did multiple pleats of it. What do you guys think? If you are in lagos don’t forget to place your appointments or call 08152723620. Likewise, like, share and subscribe

Keep in touch and let’s be friends!

Instagram

Twitter

Bloglovin’

Pinterest

Facebook

Instagram blog

Xoxo
Primadonna_b

6 thoughts on “Make up transformation (Multiple pleats asooke)

  1. АҺaa, its fastidious discussion regarding this article at this place at this weblog, I have read аll that,
    so at this tijme me als commenting at this place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

