Liebster Award

Hello folks! it was interesting to be part of the awesome Liebster Award nomination by Glamourous Etoiles. Gracias!

Liebster Award

Rules

  1. Answer your nominator’s questions
  2. Give 11 random facts about yourself
  3. Nominate other bloggers to the award
  4. Provide new questions for your nominees

Questions 

  1. What is your favourite beauty product?

Ans: Lipstick

2. What’s your favourite book?

Ans: The Diva principles

3. Favourite food?

Ans: Pounded yam and vegetable or chicken salad (it depends)

4.What keeps you motivated?

Ans: i’m self motivated

5. Where is somewhere you have always wanted to travel?

Ans: Italy. Land of everything sexy. lol

6. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?

Ans: Living my dreams

7. Favourite animal?

Ans: Dog

8. What are 3 things you love most about yourself?

Ans: My lips, my nails and my passion

9. Favourite Season?

Ans: Spring

10. Favourite film?

Ans: Love and basket ball

11. Favourite Social Media App?

Ans: Instagram

11 Random Facts About Me.

  1. My name is bukky
  2. I’m fun to be with
  3. Love going out
  4. Favourite colour is lavender
  5. I love to sing and dance. Sometimes, i randomly do both.
  6. I could be an introvert or extrovert, whenever i choose to be
  7. I’m a dog lover
  8. I love fashion and makeup
  9. I love to dream big. I’m an optimist
  10. I plan alot like every night before i sleep
  11. I like to pretend sometimes so i can really get to know you as a person. (act like a fool)

I nominate everyone who is reading this post. Please do participate and tag me 😀 

Questions for my nominees: 

1. What is your favourite beauty product?
2. What’s your favourite book?
3. Favourite food?
4. What keeps you motivated?
5. Where is somewhere you have always wanted to travel?
6. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?
7. Favourite animal?
8. What are 3 things you love most about yourself?
9. Favourite Season?
10. Favourite film?
11. Favourite Social Media App?

Have you seen this post?

Keep in touch and let’s be friends!

Instagram

Twitter

Bloglovin’

Pinterest

Facebook

Instagram blog

xoxo

Primadonna_b

One thought on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

