My summer lipstick lookbook plus swatches (Collab with Mysranne)

Hello everyone, so mysranne (the fashion blogger) and I decided to share

with you guys, pictures of our favourite lippies for summer. Here’s mine!

image

The first one is Milani cosmetics in bare secret

image

The jacklin lipstick in China red is my second favourite lipstick.

image

My next fav is Jordana lipstick in Eggplant. It’s dark yet creamy and deep!
The last favourite might not be what you expect cause it’s matte and pink. People always have the misconception that matte lipstick shouldn’t be worn for summer but nothing could be farther from the truth!

image

L.A girl matte lipstick in playful. Lined with a pencil first.
I also swatched my summer favourite lippies on my hand!

image

image

image

It was so much fun and ease working with mysranne.
image

Don’t forget to check her out and show her page some love here. Share with me your favourite lippie this summer? Tag me on Instagram @primadonna_b. Kindly like,share and subscribe! Also feel free to checkout this post. On my next post i’l be sharing with you guys my go to makeup look. Thanks for hanging with me!. Till next post..

Keep in touch and letโ€™s be friends!

Instagram

Twitter

Bloglovinโ€™

Pinterest

Facebook

Instagram blog
Xoxo
Primadonna_b

Leave a Reply

