F.O.T.D My go-to makeup look

Goodday guys! I hope your week is going well? Today I bring you my go to makeup look tutorial, step by step.

I Like this look because it’s fast and neutral. No need to spend much time blending shadows.. let’s get right into it!
For the eyes

image

I made use of my sleek palette and 120 palette. After priming the eyes, I applied a soft orange shade ‘A’ on the lid then a soft matte brown ‘B’ as the outer V. I then blended them together and used ‘C’ for under my brows.
For the lips
I made use of a lippencil and Milani bare secret lipstick.
For the rest of the face

image

I used my elf blush palette in dark (D)
Milani powder
LA girl concealer in toffee to highlight
Mary kay foundation in 607
Sleek face kit to highlight and contour
Finished look

image

image

image

image

image

I hope this tutorial was helpful. If it was kindly like,share and subscibe! Till next post
Xoxo
Primadonna_b

One thought on “F.O.T.D My go-to makeup look

Leave a Reply

