Art is art

It took so long for me to share this post with you guys…reason being

I was expecting more pictures from the photographer but he hasn’t sent any yet…how you doing? *in Wendy’s voice :mrgreen:🎶


With my first model, I wanted a flowery kinda lip look withgraphics liner on the eyes 


When it comes to my editorial work, I can’t really explain what I did cause I go with the flow and that’s what they call expression of art…


 My second model was a guy and I did two different looks on him, it’s a pity I can’t share the other look at the moment…However, this look was a tribal African movie inspired look…I’l love to hear from you as regards your thoughts on both looks…


have you seen this Post? Don’t forget to like,share and subscribe! Gracias😘

Keep in touch and let’s be friends!
Instagram
Twitter
Bloglovin
Pinterest

Xoxo

Primadonna_b

One thought on “Art is art

Leave a Reply

