The invertible blazer 

Welcome all! Today I’l be sharing with you what my

immediate Sis got me for my birthday 💃🏽

The invertible blazer
This African prints invertible blazer rocks than any other invertible blazer I have come across…maybe it’s cause of the African print or the color mixture or the material itself…you tell me? I wouldn’t know caus I’m not a fashion expert.

street style fashion
Invertible blazer
Invertible blazers
However,if you’l like to get this type of print blazer,a little bird told me to check @adewunmifabrics on Instagram.

African prints
Dashiki
Braidgang
Streetstyle
Invertible blazers
Love this trend cause I can wear it in so many ways and at different times and no one would notice that I’m wearing the same blazer…except y’all shhh 😉

Outfit details

Camousole – Zenanaoutfitters

Blazer – Fabric from adewunmifabrics 

Pant trousers – ‘RT’ bought it from   Mr Price

Shoe – American eagle 

Bag – Yic

…kindly like,share and subscribe 😘 Gracias! Till next post… Checkout This post…love to hear from you!

Keep in touch and let’s be friends 

Instagram
Twitter

Facebook
Xoxo

Primadonna_b

6 thoughts on “The invertible blazer 

Leave a Reply

