Zaron gel liner Review

When it comes to gel liners,I’m quite picky..before now my

favorite was inglot gel liner, but now I must say experiment sometimes is good. I bought the zaron gel liner at my last makeup haul,right before the MURA makeup show(post coming up) 

gel liner Review

Packaging: It comes in a black pack and a transparent white case with a black lid. There is a glued on paper tag with the color shade and the name of the company (Zaron) at the bottom of it

Review: These liners are so affordable and durable plus it doesn’t dry out easily. Awesome!

Application: it is so easy to apply cause it glides easy and makes liner application easy

Inglot gel liner Review

Where to find or buy: Basically any beauty shop or if you have troubles getting one..contact me .This is the original product

Pigmentation: The shade I bought; jazz 01 is a very black black.lol

My take : I love zaron gel liner cause they glide so well and are longlasting

 P.s Get in touch for a collab or if you want me to review your product,service or business,email me on bukolashogbolu@gmail.com 

Want updates? Follow me on Instagram @primadonna_b or Twitter @bukeishow

If you enjoyed this honest review(not sponsored) kindly like,share and subscribe. Also feel free to checkout This post! Till next time 

Xoxo 😘

Primadonna_b

One thought on “Zaron gel liner Review

Leave a Reply

