The makeup show (MURA)

Finally I’m here guys with the promised makeup show post. #whew i’ave been so busy of late that my blog posts keep piling up but if

you follow me on Instagram or snap: primadonna_b you will be more updated on my life! 

The makeup show. (MURA)
So went for this show with my sister’s friend since my girls snitched on me! Lol we went from the house and took uber, the show was @classic event place Oregon..the uber fair was ridiculously cheap..if you want your first free ride on uber use my code ‘olubukolas10ue’ on the app..that easy! Also,you have to enter the code before requesting a ride



Ambience
: On getting to the show it was so busy and filled with makeup enthusiasts,photographers,bloggers and more! I even saw my friend Evore at the event 

Products purchased

Bee lashes in wispies

NYX matte lipstick in Tokyo

Jordana lip pencils in fushia and

NYX white eye pencil 

Real techniques beauty sponge

Mini makeup haul
real techniques sponge

As you can tell I couldn’t wait to start using the products. :mrgreen: I will post reviews of each product soon..stay tuned

If you enjoyed this post, kindly like,share and subscribe. Also feel free to checkout This post …Till next time 

Xoxo 😘
Primadonna_b

2 thoughts on “The makeup show (MURA)

Leave a Reply

