Bh cosmetics color corrector Review

The Bh cosmetics perfecting concealer is not far from its name

…you will understand what I mean in a bit…

bh cosmetics color correcting palette
My little secret for a while, that was only reviewed at the mud event I was invited to (post coming up) was that I have a scar on my face. This was as a result of using hot iron to burn myself when I was just two #inquisitivekid ..anyways what has helped me keep the secret so far is the Bh cosmetics color correcting palette 

Packaging: It comes in a black pack and a transparent white case . There is a glued on paper tag with the color shade and the name of the company at the bottom of it

Formula: it’s creamy but not too creamy and glides well, kinda like a gel liner.

Coverage/Application: Little portion amounts to a full coverage…very nice coverage 

bh cosmetics perfecting concealer

Colour range
: it has all the essential colors one needs to colour correct, highlight, conceal and contour
Where to find or buy: Basically any beauty shop or if you have troubles getting one..contact me .This is the original product

My take: I can no longer do without the BH cosmetics perfecting concealer…days when I’m in a hurry I just dab it and off I go..without foundation or anything else. Cool right!

If you enjoyed this honest review(not sponsored) kindly like,share and subscribe. Also feel free to checkout My DIY post
Want updates? Follow me on Instagram @primadonna_b or Twitter @bukeishow
Till next post…

Xoxo 💋

Primadonna_b

One thought on “Bh cosmetics color corrector Review

Leave a Reply

