Zaron face definer Review plus Swatches 

Hi guys! Your girl  is back..yeah! I never stop…so what’s new? I experienced

this product first hand at the mud class I was invited to cause the guy ..simi, used me as his muse 👯 So I just had to get it! 

Zaron face definer
To be honest, prior to the time I didn’t need it but y’all know I’m a sucker for quality makeup and that’s where all my money goes 😥
Zaroncosmetics

Packaging
: It comes in a black pack and another black case before you get to see the product…I give them an 100 for packaging cause it’s not what I’m used.

Zaron

Review
: These shades are highly pigmented..it’s a yes! And it’s also longlasting..

zaron facedefiner swatch

Application: A little goes a long way, so be a minimalist at this point 

Where to find or buy: Basically any beauty shop or if you have troubles getting one..contact me .This is the original product

My take : I would definitely keep going back for some more! 

 P.s Get in touch for a collab or if you want me to review your product,service or business,email me on bukolashogbolu@gmail.com 

Check out my Makeup for what? Post

Want updates? Follow me on Instagram @primadonna_b or Twitter @bukeishow

If you enjoyed this honest review(not sponsored) kindly like,share and subscribe! Gracias Till next time 

Xoxo 😘

Primadonna_b

One thought on “Zaron face definer Review plus Swatches 

Leave a Reply

