Smokey eye makeup tutorial 

Here’s one of my works im excited to share, reason being

the client gave me no stress at all and i enjoyed every moment of it..

Smokey eye
For the eyes 
Afterpriming the eyes, i used a blue shimmer shade as the lid, then over top i applied a dark matte purple shade. Then i applied a brown shade to the crease as transition colour.

Smokey eye makeup tutorial
For the lips
i lined her lips with a brown lip pencil then used my NYX matte lipstick in tokyo…

wedding guest
She was extremely happy because the makeup lasted all day and she even recommended her friends to me…happy clent indeed.
i have lots more to share with you so kindly subscribe so you wont miss it. Also, checkout my Bridal post
Kindly like,share and subscribe to my blog!
likewise follow me on 
Instagram
Twitter 

Facebook
I follow back
thanks

xoxo
primadonna_b

One thought on “Smokey eye makeup tutorial 

Leave a Reply

