Blue cut crease Barbie inspired

 Hello guys so this look is a blue cutcrease with pink lips…keep on reading on how I got the look


For the eyes,I used a red mixed with orange shade as my transition color then applied a black shade to cut the crease and blended everything together. I then applied falsies and did my brows 


For the lips I lined my lips with purple and brown lip pencils then applied a dark purple lipstick and a pink lipstick on top…


This look was inspired by the fact that I know have been doing a lot of neutrals lately so wanted to add some color…let me know if you do like it. thanks for reading 💋

Have you seen this post? Kindly like,share and subscribe to my blog…likewise follow me on

Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Xoxo

Primadonna_b

One thought on “Blue cut crease Barbie inspired

Leave a Reply

