My favorites from the ACM awards 2016

i’ave always loved country music. i love music in general as far as it sounds good to me so why should country music be an exception? The Academy of country music award took place yesterday and i couldn’t help but share with you guys some of my favorite looks from both male and

female artists.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

The top highlights for me was definately taylor swift and her white piece, that girl doesn’t stop amazing me. Likewise, miranda lambart in the yellow gown. For the gents, I love the laid back look of Canaan Smith. What’s your favourite? If you enjoyed this post, don’t forget to check this out
Don’t forget to like,share and subscribe. Muah!
Follow me!
instagram
bloglovin
facebook
twitter
love
Primadonna_b

disclaimer: pictures are from google

One thought on “My favorites from the ACM awards 2016

Leave a Reply

